2019 SOUTH


CSFL to Air Army-Navy Preview Show Thursday at 9 pm on CACC Network

September 28, 2020

NEW HAVEN, Conn. (September 28, 2020) -- The Collegiate Sprint Football League (CSFL) will air the Army-Navy Sprint Football Game Preview Show this Thursday at 9 p.m., on the CACC Network. Monday's announcement of the special broadcast was made by CSFL Commissioner Dan Mara, as the show will break down Sunday's contest between the Cadets and Midshipmen at Shea Stadium in West Point. Kickoff is set for 1 p.m.

CSFL Rebrands with Exciting New Logo

September 8, 2020

Add News Story NEW HAVEN, Conn. (September 8, 2020) -- The Collegiate Sprint Football League (CSFL) launched an exciting, new era on Tuesday, as the league unveiled its redesigned conference logo and wordmark. The logo was designed by Tim Rice of Royal Rooster Design, as he is a graphic designer for several schools and conferences throughout college athletics. The announcement was made by CSFL Commissioner Dan Mara.here

CSFL Announcement on 2020 Season

July 17, 2020

NEW HAVEN, Conn. (July 17, 2020) -- The Collegiate Sprint Football League (CSFL) on Friday announced that the 2020 fall season will not occur due to safety concerns stemming from the COVID-19 pandemic. The decision was made following a vote this week of the 10 CSFL member institutions. The vote followed lengthy conversations with key stakeholders throughout the league.s Story here

Dan Mara Named CSFL Commissioner

April 8, 2020

NEW HAVEN, Conn. -- The Collegiate Sprint Football League (CSFL) and its 10-member institutions on Tuesday announced that Dan Mara has been named the new commissioner of the conference.

Please reload


© 2020 by Collegiate Sprint Football League

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon