2018 CSFL Schedule Announced

The Collegiate Sprint Football League has announced the dates and matchups for the 2018 season, along with a new schedule format as the team prepares for its first season with 10 members. The league split into two divisions in 2017 for the first time ever and introduced a championship game between the winners of the North Division and the South Division, which was ultimately won by undefeated Army West Point. Those divisions were unbalanced last year, with four teams in the North and five teams in the South. That won’t be the case in 2018 as St. Thomas Aquinas is set to play its inaugural season this fall and will become the fifth member of the North Division. St. Thomas Aquinas will join Ar

Featured Posts
Recent Posts

© 2020 by Collegiate Sprint Football League

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon