CSFL All-Academic Team Announced

The Collegiate Sprint Football League has announced its inaugural All-Academic team with selections from the 2017 season. The All-Academic team will become a yearly postseason award for CSFL programs to recognize outstanding academic accomplishments. Student-athletes on the CSFL All-Academic team must have a minimum 3.0 cumulative GPA and are selected by each school's respective coaching staff for displaying exemplary performance in their academic coursework. Each team in the league is represented by two student-athletes on the All-Academic team. Below is the inaugural class. 2017-18 CSFL ALL-ACADEMIC TEAM INSTITUTION: SCHOLAR ATHLETE, YEAR, MAJOR, GPA - Army West Point: Ty Galyean, SR, Civi

Featured Posts
Recent Posts

© 2020 by Collegiate Sprint Football League

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon