2018 Postseason Honors

Army West Point quarterback Keegan West was named the 2018 CSFL Player of the Year, taking home the Kay Trophy as the league’s top performer after leading the No. 1 offense in the CSFL in 2018. Mansfield defensive back Brandon Allen was named the Newcomer of the Year. 2018 All-CSFL Team (PDF) In addition to the two major award winners for for the 2018 season, the complete list of All-CSFL honorees was announced Tuesday. The All-CSFL team is selected by the head coaches in the league and is split into first team, second team and honorable mention recognitions. The coaches in the league selected West as this year’s top player after he averaged 275.1 passing yards per game. The senior signal ca

Featured Posts
Recent Posts

© 2020 by Collegiate Sprint Football League

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon