February 3, 2016




ANNAPOLIS, Md. -- Newly appointed Collegiate Sprint Football League Commissioner Matthew Munnelly had the honor of announcing in early February that the league will be expanding to 10 teams with the addition of Caldwell University i...

Please reload

Featured Posts

Dan Mara Named Commissioner of CSFL

April 8, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

November 5, 2019

Please reload

Please reload

© 2020 by Collegiate Sprint Football League

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon