November 21, 2016

2016 All-CSFL Team

Penn quarterback Mike McCurdy was named the 2016 CSFL Player of the Year, taking home the Kay Trophy as the league’s top performer for the second consecutive season. Chestnut Hill quarterback Michael Marino was named...

November 8, 2016

Penn wrapped up the 2016 CSFL title by posting its second undefeated season ever and its first unblemished 7-0 record since 2000 to highlight the final week of the season. All three of the other games in the league finished as one-poss...

November 1, 2016

Week seven of the CSFL season saw a pair of games come down to the final play in what proved to be the most exciting week of the season. Penn claimed at least a share of the league title with a double OT win over Cornell, while Frankli...

Please reload

Featured Posts

CSFL Announcement on 2020 Season

July 17, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

© 2020 by Collegiate Sprint Football League

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon