November 27, 2017

Army West Point defensive lineman Curtis Jerzerick was named the 2017 CSFL Player of the Year, taking home the Kay Trophy as the league’s top performer after pacing the Black Knights’ defense to an unbeaten season that included a shuto...

November 12, 2017

In what turned out to be a defensive battle that featured no offensive touchdowns, Army West Point came away with a 10-0 victory over Penn Friday night in the inaugural CSFL Championship game from Shea Stadium at West Point. The Black...

November 8, 2017

Defending Collegiate Sprint Football League champion Penn (6-1) will travel to undefeated Army West Point (7-0) Friday night, Nov. 10, for the inaugural CSFL Championship game between the North and South Division winners. Kickoff is se...

November 7, 2017

The final week of the regular season saw Penn close out a perfect divisional record heading into the league title game, Navy post a dominant win to end its season, Chestnut Hill finish off its year with a victory and Cornell end its se...

Please reload

Featured Posts

CSFL Announcement on 2020 Season

July 17, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

© 2020 by Collegiate Sprint Football League

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon