November 22, 2019

Penn quarterback Eddie Jenkins was named the 2019 CSFL Player of the Year, taking home the Kay Trophy as the top overall performer as voted by the league’s head coaches. Mansfield running back Terrance Quaker was named the Newcomer of...

November 9, 2019

The Army West Point sprint football team claimed its 36th Collegiate Sprint Football League title with a 13-0 shutout victory over Navy Friday night in the CSFL Championship game at Franklin Field in Philadelphia.

Box Score

The Black Kni...

November 7, 2019

Defending CSFL champion Navy will face off against rival Army West Point for the Collegiate Sprint Football League title Friday night at 7 p.m. at Franklin Field in Philadelphia. Coverage details, game information and a game preview ca...

November 5, 2019

The final week of the CSFL regular season saw Army West Point lock up the North Division title with a win over Mansfield, setting up a rematch of last year’s championship game against Navy. Chestnut Hill, Penn and Navy all picked up wi...

Please reload

Featured Posts

CSFL Announcement on 2020 Season

July 17, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

© 2020 by Collegiate Sprint Football League

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon