April 8, 2020

NEW HAVEN, Conn. -- The Collegiate Sprint Football League (CSFL) and its 10-member institutions on Tuesday announced that Dan Mara has been named the new commissioner of the conference. The announcement was made after a unanimous vote...

Please reload

Featured Posts

CSFL Announcement on 2020 Season

July 17, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

© 2020 by Collegiate Sprint Football League

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon